I Am Stepher

April 29, 2010

D. J. Stepher

Filed under: Stephermendations — iamstepher @ 3:33 am

Every few months I distribute a CD of newly released songs that I think will become hits in the coming months.  My claim to fame is discovering Lady GaGa a few years ago.  If anyone cares…This is what I have been listening to for the last few months:

The Ghost Inside, Broken Bells http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-ghost-inside/id353032605?i=353032615

Tigerlily, La Roux

Brick by Boring Brick, Paramore http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brick-by-boring-brick/id322118697?i=322118805

What do you say, Mickey Avalon

Rude Boy, Rihanna

Bulletproof, La Roux http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bulletproof/id331339668?i=331340577

Little Secrets, Passion Pit http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/little-secrets/id365805049?i=365805054

The Funeral, Band of Horses http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-funeral/id129649178?i=129649334

Gold Guns Girls, Metric http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gold-guns-girls/id307592236?i=307592242

U Smile, Justin Bieber (Don’t Judge me)

Sweet Disposition, The Temper Trap http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sweet-disposition/id334253590?i=334253637

Daylight, Matt & Kim

Fascination, La Roux

Run Run Se Fue Pa’l Norte, Francisca Valenzuela

Young Forever, Jay-z

In for the Kill, La Roux http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-for-the-kill/id331339668?i=331340543

Animal, Neon Trees

Paper Gangsta, Lady Gaga

2 Comments »

  1. Stephers. I don’t know most of these people, but I recommend Kiss n Tell, Ke$sha.

    Comment by mollygarg — April 30, 2010 @ 1:43 am

  2. Yay! Can’t wait to hear it.

    Comment by lc — April 30, 2010 @ 2:15 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: